• 09 Dec 2014


Universitas Brawijaya provides various scholarships, from governmental institutions and non governmental institutions and companies. The administration, registration, and selection for UB scholarships are held online and offline.

On 2014, there are 59 kinds of scholarships given by UB to 8.128 of its students in all faculties, with total scholarship fund of Rp. 60, 3 Billions, from government scholarships and non-government scholarships.

Scholarships granted by government are:

  1. Afirmasi Dikti Scholarship for students from Papua Province and West Papua Province
  2. Bidik Misi
  3. BBP PPA
  4. PPA

There are also scholarships from cooperation between Ministry of Education and Culture (Kemdikbud) and Coorporations, such as:

  1. Unggulan CIMB (BU-CIMB) Scholarship
  2. Nusantara Cerdas (BNC-BRI) Scholarship
  3. OSI (Olimpiade Sains Internasional) Scholarship

Other scholarships provided by UB for its students are scholarships granted by institutions/corporations, both state owned and private, in cooperation with UB, such as:

  1. Djarum Scholarship
  2. I-MHERE Scholarship
  3. Pertamina Scholarship
  4. Bank Indonesia Scholarship
  5. Supersemar Scholarship
  6. Semen Gresik Scholarship
  7. Semen Indonesia Scholarship
  8. TNI Scholarship
  9. BCA Finance Scholarship
  10. Angkasa Pura Scholarship
  11. ETOS Scholarship
  12. Scholarship by POHUWATO Regional Government
  13. Scholarship by Riau Province
  14. Scholarhsip by Bondowoso Regency Government
  15. etc.

For further information on scholarship, visit :




Biro Administrasi Kemahasiswaan
Gd. Rektorat Lt.3 Universitas Brawijaya
Telp. 0341-551611 ext. 121
Fax. 0341 575813
Email : sekpr3[at]
Website :